Events 2016

 

DateDisciplineName of EventVenue

Closing Date

 

  
Saturday, 20 February 2016 TRP Qualifier #2Kingborough Sports Centre25/01/2016  
Sunday, 21 February 2016 TRP Qualifier #3Kingborough Sports Centre25/01/2016  
Sunday, 28 February 2016MAG Qualifier for Nationals #1Kingborough Sports Centre1/02/2016  
Sunday, 28 February 2016 

WAG Qualifier for Nationals #1 &

L6-10 Duos and Trios

Kingborough Sports Centre1/02/2016  
Saturday, 5 March 2016 TRP Qualifier #4PCYC Launceston8/02/2016  
Sunday, 6 March 2016 TRP Interclub Competition #1PCYC Launceston8/02/2016  
Sunday, 6 March 2016 RG Trial #1 for Nationalsto be advised8/02/2016  
12 & 13 March WAG Qualifier for Nationals #2 - L7 - 10Kingborough Sports Centre15/02/2016  
12 & 13 March MAG Qualifier for Nationals #2Kingborough Sports Centre15/02/2016  
Sunday, 13 March 2016 MAG Senior Tasmanian Clubs ChampionshipsKingborough Sports Centre15/02/2016  
Sunday, 13 March 2016 WAG Senior Tasmanian Clubs Championships (L6-10)Kingborough Sports Centre15/02/2016  
Saturday 9 & Sunday 10 April WAG Senior State ChampionshipsKingborough Sports Centre14/03/2016  
Saturday 9 & Sunday 10 April MAG Senior State ChampionshipsKingborough Sports Centre14/03/2016  
Saturday 9 & Sunday 10 April RG Senior State ChampionshipsKingborough Sports Centre14/03/2016  
Saturday 9 & Sunday 10 April TRP Senior State ChampionshipsKingborough Sports Centre14/03/2016  
Sunday, 1 May 2016 WAG Senior Team Spirit Competition (L6 - 10)Kingborough Sports Centre4/04/2016  
Sunday, 26 June 2016MAG #1 Grand Prix Level 1-5Hobart Gymnastics Academy30/05/2016  
Sunday, 26 June 2016 RG Level 3+ Competition #1to be advised30/05/2016  
Sunday, 24 July 2016 MAG #2 Grand Prix Level 1-5PCYC Launceston27/06/2016  
Sunday, 31 July 2016 WAG Junior Team Spirit Competition (L3 - 5)PCYC Launceston4/07/2016  
Sunday, 14 August 2016 WAG Junior Tasmanian Clubs CompetitionPCYC Launceston18/07/2016  
Sunday, 21 August 2016 MAG Final Grand PrixKingborough Sports Centre25/07/2016  
Saturday 27 & Sunday 28 August TRP State Club ChampionshipsPCYC Launceston1/08/2016  
Sunday, 28 August 2016 TRP Level 3+ Competition #2to be advised1/08/2016  
Saturday 10 & Sunday 11 September WAG Junior State Championships (L3 - 5)Kingborough Sports Centre15/08/2016  
Saturday 10 & Sunday 11 September MAG Junior State ChampionshipsKingborough Sports Centre15/08/2016  
Saturday 10 & Sunday 11 September RG Junior State ChampionshipsKingborough Sports Centre15/08/2016  
Saturday, 12 November 2016 TRP National Championships Qualifier #1 (2017)PCYC Launceston
17/10/2016  
Sunday, 13 November 2016 TRP Interclub Competition #2PCYC Launceston
17/10/2016  
Sunday, 27 November 2016 RG Level 3+ Competition #3to be advised31/10/2016